Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

Have bought 3 trucks and 2 Jeeps from Automax Dodge. No hard sell, no pressure. Ronnie is right on top of every detail and handled everything as a professional. The finance guy Gareth, doing everything to make sure I got the best rate, with the paper work being completed quickly and correct. Always a great buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2017
 

Have bought 3 trucks and 2 Jeeps from Automax. Ronnie is always great to work with as is Gareth. No pressure. Always come away felling that I was treated fair, given a good value for my trade in and in general got a good deal. New vehicle is clean and detailed out ready to go for pick up. A great place to buy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Chris Dockery is awesome

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

From the time I arrived was treated professionally and entire process was very smooth. Would recommend Automax to anyone that wants a great vehicle purchasing experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

The dealership did good. Truck was in and out in a little over an hour for an oil change and tire rotation as well as various inspections recommended by the truck's service manual for this mileage cycle. Adam, my shop contact, does a very good job. The only complaint I have is for the company...I bought one of the oil change/tire rotation special packages--2 and 2. Tire rotations are only done every other oil change per manual guidelines. I had one tire rotation left on that special package, but when I went to check out, I was told that tire rotation has expired a month earlier--exactly a year from purchase. I have bought several of these type packages and have never been told there is a year expiration dated. I do oil changes based on mileage, not date. The only paperwork received was the receipt for payment and a copy of the standard Protection Application with the words "Coverage begins on the date you purchase the plan and the mileage on the odometer at time of purchase. Coverage will end based on the time or mileage interval purchased, whichever occurs first." Nothing given to me (or told to me) gave the interval purchased with the limitations of the purchase. I was not a happy customer concerning this office issue.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Service writer Adam was great to deal with Tech was also great sorry can't remember tech's name. Even cashier was great. Overall great experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017
 

Salesman was okay, not the best I have worked with. That being said love the dealership and service provided. Finance is usually quick and sales manager will take care of you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

This service dept. is very good with honesty /communication and trusting to have worries of timely matters addressed with getting your vehicle back to you. Experiences with vehicles maintenance and troubleshooting any issues have always been spot-on and fair with any cost factors. The entire dealership seems to always recognize me and goes above and beyond with customer service that too many times seems to be neglected in service needs we importantly need.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Beats David Stanley Dodge MWC OK. Don't feel raped after I leave

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

We bought a Honda Odyssey from this dealership last week and the experience was exceptional. We got a fair price and were treated well throughout the whole process. Lane did a great job taking care of us! I highly recommend checking them out.

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW